View all products Filtered SearchFiltered search Step by step search

What room are you looking to remodel?

Scroll down

2021/2022 Holiday Operating Hours

20
Dec

We wish all our customers happy holidays and a great 2022.

Our showroom will remain open as per normal (other than on the actual public holidays).

We are open 8am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

- The Team at KR Flooring

Monday 20 December: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday 21 December: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 22 December: 8am - 5pm*
Thursday 23 December: 8am - 5pm
Friday 24 December: 8am - 5pm
Monday 27 December: Closed
Tuesday 28 December: Closed
Wednesday 29 December: 8am - 5pm
Thursday 30 December: 8am - 5pm
Friday 31 December: 8am - 5pm
Monday 3rd January: Closed
Tuesday 4th January: Closed
Wednesday 5th January: 8am - 5pm
Thursday 6th January: 8am - 5pm
Friday 7th January: 8am - 5pm

Go back
© Copyright 2022 KR Flooring | Site Map | Site by Mondo